Monday, September 30, 2013

Manhunt Philippines 2013

KPUB restaurant in Global City
Twenty of the country’s most promising soon to be models were presented to the media at KPUB restaurant in Global City. Prime Events Production – PEPPs , the organizer of Manhunt International Philippines officially announced the twenty two official candidates that will compete in this year’s Manhunt Philippines 2013 title. Regional screening and finals of Manhunt Philippines were also held, prior to the selection of the national candidates.

The Manhunt International contest is the largest and longest running male modelling contest in the world and is franchised to more than 70 countries worldwide. It is opened to aspiring males between the ages of 18 to 30 years old and provides them with a platform to launch their international modelling career.

Through the years, Manhunt Philippine Search has produced some of the most sought after names in fashion, showbiz and modeling industry, many of which have garnered commendable placements and awards during their reign and still considered today as some of the country’s best representative in world’s largest and oldest pageant for men – Manhunt Intenational, like Aaron Small - (1993 3rd runner-up) Mr. Physique , Bernie Vedasco Guindo - 1994, actor Roy de Guzman (a.ka. Roi Rodrigo - 1995) , Vince Pinto ( 1997 2nd runner up and winner of Mr. talent in Singapore Manhunt Finals), Alexander Judilla – 1999 Best in National Costume, 1998 – Michael Sol Cruz, Richard Stewart – ( Got the 2000 Best Talent award in Singapore Finals),Ric Cayzer (2001 Mr. Personality), Big Brother Housemate - Bruce Quebral (2002), TV host and commercial model Ronald Brent Javier – 2005 , Ramp Model and 2006 semifinalist– Iago Raterta, In demand model Don Mendoza - 2007, Kapamilya Actor/singer Marvin Wijangco aka Marvin Raymundo – 2008 Mr. Personality in China, Actor turned businessman Carlo Morris Galang and Manhunt Philippines 2011 Marvin Miranda (Manhunt semifinalist in Korea) and our current winner – June Macasaet ho won the Manuhunt title in Bangkok, Thailand last year,

The official Manhunt Philippines 2013 candidates are:
Allen Manucot
Charles Ridad
Justine Hizon
Mark Anthony Beltran
Manuel Candelaria
Renz Maun
John Kenneth Guntan
Richard Del Rosario
Chester Manzano
Joesser Sinfuego
Daniel Paolo David
Jamiel Ventosa
Leonel de Jesus
King Jerrick Olar
Ronelle Lutching
Golden Altamirano
Rommel Torres
Norvin Ortega
Juan Carlo Rubin
Phrabat Ranjan

The winner of Manhunt Philippines 2013 will represent the Philippines in Manhunt International World Finals next year in China. National Finals Night will be held at the Palacio de Maynila on October 4, 7:00PM. Winner will compete in China next year.

Manhunt International Philippines is produced by Prime Event Productions Philippines Foundation In, headed by this year’s National Director – Ismael Lumibao. This year’s Manhunt International Philippines is supported by Coca- Cola Philippines, Sony Philippines, Island Haze and KPUB as official event venue partner.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...