Tuesday, September 20, 2011

Miss World Philippines 2011 Coronation Night

Miss World Philippines 2011 Coronation Night / PICC, Manila
Hosted by Dingdong Dantes, Carla Abellana, and Isabelle Daza
Special performances from Mark Bautista and Aljur Abrenica

The panel of judges is composed of Wilma Galvante, Vicki Belo, Maria
Cristina Coronoa, Iza Calzado, Fanny Serrano and Manny Pacquiao.

Gwendolyn Ruais - Grand Prize Winner Miss World-Philippines 2011
Ma. Paula Bianca Paz (3rd princess) and Jay Sel Arrozal (4th princess)
Helen Nicolette Henson and Martha Chloe McCullen were named 1st and 2nd princesses.
 The top 5 Beautiful ladies who entered the Question and Answer Portion
Dingdong Dantes at the back with Nikketz for the Question and Answer Portion
Isabelle Daza and Carla Abellana
At The Backstage:
Helen Nicolette Henson named 1st princess
I was seated beside Abigail Lesley Cruz
Samantha Nerville Purvor - Miss Photogenic
Going to Midas Hotel was so easy Mmm kasama ko mga candidates sa bus!
I just want to thank Midas Hotel for this delicious food! Ubos na ng nakunan
nagutom ako sa Miss World Grabe, The event was so successful! Bongga 2 d max!
Elaine Kay Moll
 Miss Gwendolyn Ruais The first ever Miss World Philippines winner.
Gwendolyn Ruais, the first ever winner of Miss World Philippines, takes home
P1 million cash, a brand new condominium unit from SMDC, and GMA-7 manage-

ment contract. Ruais will represent the Philippines in the Miss World 2011 beauty
pageant to be held in London this November.

1st Princess: Helen Nicolette Henson
2nd Princess: Martha Chloe McCulley
 3rd Princess: Ma. Paula Bianca Paz
 4rt Princess: Jaysel Arrozal
Top 12:
Elaine Kay Moll
Rogelie Catacutan
Erina Ann Lightholder
Samantha Neville Purvor
Mercy Malaluan
Charlotte Melissa Tyler
Loucelle De Jesus (People’s Choice)
Miss World Philippines 2011 Special Awards:
Best in Fashion Design – Delby Bragais
Best in Evening Gown – Ma. Paula Bianca Paz
Best in Swimsuit – Gwendolyn Ruais
Miss Sheridan – Richelle Therese Borja
Miss Talent – Rogelie Catacutan
Miss Photogenic – Samantha Neville Purvor
Miss Friendship – Rogelie Catacutan
Miss SMDC – Martha Chloe McCulley
Miss Kapuso World – Martha Chloe McCulley


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...