Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Yahoo! OMG Awards Night

Isabella Manjon - Bb Pilipinas 2011 Tourism
Shamcey Supsup - Bb Pilipinas 2011 Universe
Diane Necio - Bb Pilipinas 2011 International

 Yahoo! Philippines rolls out the purple carpet for the inaugural! OMG! Awards.
Hosted by JM Rodriguez and Andi Manzano, Yahoo OMG! Awards will feature acts by top local
performers including Someday Dream, Johnhoy Danao and Up Dharma Down, and appeareances
by popular Filipinos celebrities. The awards show will be presented by Wi-Tribe and sponsored
by Ponds, Sunsilk and Clear.

Happy Viewing!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...